[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Mike Andrew 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Mike Andrew's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
1994/95 23 0 3 0 2
Total 23 0 3 0 2
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 09/08/94 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 1 A East Stirlingshire 0 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 10/09/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Forfar Athletic 3 - 1
Goal26/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
Red Card27/08/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Ross County 1 - 3

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Mike Andrew started
08/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Alloa Athletic 0 - 1
18/02/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Alloa Athletic 0 - 1
04/02/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Forfar Athletic 1 - 1
02/01/95 (Mon) League / (Div 3) A Ross County 1 - 3
26/12/94 (Mon) League / (Div 3) A Cowdenbeath 1 - 1
17/12/94 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 1 H Queen of the South 1 - 2
03/12/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A East Stirlingshire 0 - 2
26/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
19/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Albion Rovers 2 - 1
12/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Mike Andrew came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Mike Andrew was an unused Sub
10/09/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Forfar Athletic 3 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Mike Andrew received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Mike Andrew Sent Off
08/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Alloa Athletic 0 - 1
27/08/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Ross County 1 - 3

Scored - (max last 10) Mike Andrew scored
02/01/95 (Mon) League / (Div 3) A Ross County 1 - 3
26/12/94 (Mon) League / (Div 3) A Cowdenbeath 1 - 1
26/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2