[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Mark McAllister 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Mark McAllister's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
1994/95 39 0 4 2 0
1995/96 16 5 1 1 0
1996/97 0 1 0 0 0
Total 55 6 5 3 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 09/08/94 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 1 A East Stirlingshire 0 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 30/09/95 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (unused) 07/10/95 (Sat) League A East Stirlingshire 0 - 5
Goal01/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H East Stirlingshire 3 - 3
Yellow Card08/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Cowdenbeath 0 - 3

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Mark McAllister started
04/05/96 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 2
27/04/96 (Sat) League A Brechin City 1 - 0
20/04/96 (Sat) League H Albion Rovers 1 - 1
13/04/96 (Sat) League H Cowdenbeath 2 - 0
06/04/96 (Sat) League H East Stirlingshire 0 - 3
30/03/96 (Sat) League A Queens Park 2 - 1
23/03/96 (Sat) League H Arbroath 1 - 1
02/12/95 (Sat) League H East Stirlingshire 1 - 1
25/11/95 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 1 - 1
18/11/95 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Mark McAllister came on as a Sub
10/08/96 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Rd 1 A Livingston 1 - 2
16/03/96 (Sat) League A Ross County 2 - 1
28/02/96 (Wed) League A Albion Rovers 0 - 2
03/02/96 (Sat) League A Cowdenbeath 2 - 1
20/01/96 (Sat) League A East Stirlingshire 1 - 5
30/09/95 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Mark McAllister was an unused Sub
24/02/96 (Sat) League H Brechin City 0 - 1
21/02/96 (Wed) League A Arbroath 1 - 2
06/01/96 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 2 H Livingston 3 - 2
16/12/95 (Sat) League A Cowdenbeath 0 - 0
07/10/95 (Sat) League A East Stirlingshire 0 - 5

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Mark McAllister received Yellow Card
11/11/95 (Sat) League A Queens Park 0 - 3
02/01/95 (Mon) League / (Div 3) A Ross County 3 - 1
08/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Cowdenbeath 0 - 3

Red Cards - (max last 10) Mark McAllister Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Mark McAllister scored
16/03/96 (Sat) League A Ross County 1 - 2
04/03/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Cowdenbeath 3 - 1
17/12/94 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 1 H Queen of the South 1 - 2
12/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2
01/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H East Stirlingshire 3 - 3