[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Tarmo Kink 25




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Tarmo Kink's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2014/15 1 5 0 0 0
Total 1 5 0 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 24/05/15 (Sun) League A Celtic 5 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 10/03/15 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Q-Final H Raith Rovers 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 08/04/15 (Wed) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Tarmo Kink started
24/05/15 (Sun) League A Celtic 0 - 5

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Tarmo Kink came on as a Sub
16/05/15 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 3 - 0
25/04/15 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 2
04/04/15 (Sat) League H Dundee 1 - 1
21/03/15 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 0
10/03/15 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Q-Final H Raith Rovers 1 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Tarmo Kink was an unused Sub
30/05/15 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Final H Falkirk 2 - 1
09/05/15 (Sat) League A Dundee 0 - 1
05/05/15 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 1
02/05/15 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 1
19/04/15 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final H Celtic 3 - 2
11/04/15 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 1
08/04/15 (Wed) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Tarmo Kink received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Tarmo Kink Sent Off
None