[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Marley Watkins 0
D.O.B:
17/10/1990

Born:
Lewisham, England





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Marley Watkins's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2013/14 21 12 1 6 1
2014/15 35 4 9 9 0
Total 56 16 10 15 1
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 29/10/13 (Tue) League Cup / QF H Dundee Utd 2 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 24/08/13 (Sat) League A Celtic 2 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 24/05/15 (Sun) League A Celtic 5 - 0
Goal25/02/14 (Tue) League A Ross County 0 - 3
Yellow Card14/12/13 (Sat) League A Hearts 0 - 2
Red Card09/03/14 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Q-Final H Dundee Utd 0 - 5

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Marley Watkins started
30/05/15 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Final H Falkirk 2 - 1
09/05/15 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 0
05/05/15 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 1
02/05/15 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 1
25/04/15 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 2
19/04/15 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final H Celtic 3 - 2
11/04/15 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 1
08/04/15 (Wed) League A Aberdeen 0 - 1
04/04/15 (Sat) League H Dundee 1 - 1
21/03/15 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 0 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Marley Watkins came on as a Sub
16/05/15 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 3 - 0
20/12/14 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 0
13/08/14 (Wed) League H Dundee 0 - 0
09/08/14 (Sat) League A Hamilton Academical 0 - 2
11/05/14 (Sun) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 0
01/04/14 (Tue) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
29/03/14 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 2 - 2
22/03/14 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 1 - 0
19/03/14 (Wed) League A Motherwell 2 - 0
01/03/14 (Sat) League A Celtic 5 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Marley Watkins was an unused Sub
24/05/15 (Sun) League A Celtic 5 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Marley Watkins received Yellow Card
19/04/15 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final H Celtic 3 - 2
11/04/15 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 1
24/02/15 (Tue) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1
14/02/15 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 2
01/01/15 (Thu) League A Ross County 1 - 3
22/11/14 (Sat) League H Motherwell 3 - 1
18/10/14 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 1
20/09/14 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 1
13/09/14 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 3 - 1
04/04/14 (Fri) League A Ross County 1 - 2

Red Cards - (max last 10) Marley Watkins Sent Off
09/03/14 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Q-Final H Dundee Utd 0 - 5

Scored - (max last 10) Marley Watkins scored
30/05/15 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Final H Falkirk 2 - 1
07/02/15 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 A Partick Thistle 2 - 1
31/01/15 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 1
20/01/15 (Tue) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 0
22/11/14 (Sat) League H Motherwell 3 - 1
25/10/14 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 0
05/10/14 (Sun) League H Ross County 1 - 1
27/09/14 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 2 - 3
20/09/14 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 1
25/02/14 (Tue) League A Ross County 3 - 0