[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Charlie Taylor 0

  • Position: Defender
  • Date of Birth: 18.09.93
  • Place of Birth: York
  • Signed From: Leeds United (loan)
  • Date Signed: January 2013





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Charlie Taylor's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2012/13 4 4 0 1 0
Total 4 4 0 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 09/03/13 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 02/02/13 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 A Kilmarnock 2 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 30/01/13 (Wed) League A St. Mirren 2 - 1
Yellow Card27/04/13 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Charlie Taylor started
19/05/13 (Sun) League A Ross County 0 - 1
27/04/13 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 1
16/03/13 (Sat) League H Ross County 2 - 1
09/03/13 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Charlie Taylor came on as a Sub
21/04/13 (Sun) League A Celtic 4 - 1
02/03/13 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
23/02/13 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 3
02/02/13 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 A Kilmarnock 2 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Charlie Taylor was an unused Sub
11/05/13 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 2
04/05/13 (Sat) League H Motherwell 4 - 3
05/04/13 (Fri) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 0
30/03/13 (Sat) League A Hibernian 1 - 2
27/02/13 (Wed) League H Dundee Utd 0 - 0
16/02/13 (Sat) League A Motherwell 3 - 0
13/02/13 (Wed) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
09/02/13 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 3
30/01/13 (Wed) League A St. Mirren 2 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Charlie Taylor received Yellow Card
27/04/13 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Charlie Taylor Sent Off
None