[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
David Davis 0

  • Position: Midfielder
  • Came to ICT: August 2011 (loan)
  • Came from: Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Other Career Clubs: Walsall (loan), Darlington (loan)




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
David Davis's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2011/12 15 0 1 4 1
Total 15 0 1 4 1
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 10/09/11 (Sat) League H Hearts 1 - 1
Goal29/10/11 (Sat) League H Motherwell 2 - 3
Yellow Card05/11/11 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 3 - 6
Red Card10/12/11 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 3

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) David Davis started
07/01/12 (Sat) Scottish Cup / 4th Round H Dunfermline 1 - 1
28/12/11 (Wed) League A Hibernian 1 - 1
24/12/11 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 2 - 1
10/12/11 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 3
03/12/11 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 2 - 1
26/11/11 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 2
19/11/11 (Sat) League H Celtic 0 - 2
05/11/11 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 6 - 3
29/10/11 (Sat) League H Motherwell 2 - 3
22/10/11 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) David Davis came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) David Davis was an unused Sub
None

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) David Davis received Yellow Card
28/12/11 (Wed) League A Hibernian 1 - 1
10/12/11 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 3
03/12/11 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 2
05/11/11 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 3 - 6

Red Cards - (max last 10) David Davis Sent Off
10/12/11 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 3

Scored - (max last 10) David Davis scored
29/10/11 (Sat) League H Motherwell 2 - 3