[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Owain Tudur Jones 0

  • Position: Midfield
  • Date of Birth: 15.10.84
  • Place of Birth: Bangor
  • Signed From: Norwich City
  • Date Signed: July 2011


Standing at 6` 3, our Welsh internationalist has penned a new one-year deal with the club. Capped at Under-19 and 21 levels, he then progressed to the full international set-up where he has now made six appearances. Began his career with Porthmadog before moving to Bangor City. Four seasons with The Citizens then saw him move to Swansea City where he was to spend a further four seasons, going out on-loan to Swindown Town for a spell. He moved to Norwich City for 250,000 and also spent some time out on-loan with Yeovil Town and Brentford. Sadly he suffered through injury last season which curtailed his appearances but now back to full fitness and looking forward with great anticipation to the new season.




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Owain Tudur Jones's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2011/12 8 7 0 2 0
2012/13 37 2 2 3 2
Total 45 9 2 5 2
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 30/07/11 (Sat) League H Hibernian 0 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 11/02/12 (Sat) League A Celtic 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 02/05/12 (Wed) League H Dunfermline 0 - 0
Goal10/11/12 (Sat) League H Hearts 1 - 1
Yellow Card11/02/12 (Sat) League A Celtic 1 - 0
Red Card11/08/12 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Owain Tudur Jones started
27/04/13 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 1
21/04/13 (Sun) League A Celtic 1 - 4
05/04/13 (Fri) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 0
30/03/13 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 1
16/03/13 (Sat) League H Ross County 2 - 1
09/03/13 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 1
02/03/13 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
27/02/13 (Wed) League H Dundee Utd 0 - 0
23/02/13 (Sat) League A Hearts 3 - 2
16/02/13 (Sat) League A Motherwell 0 - 3

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Owain Tudur Jones came on as a Sub
11/05/13 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 2
04/05/13 (Sat) League H Motherwell 4 - 3
12/05/12 (Sat) League H Hibernian 2 - 0
01/04/12 (Sun) League H Hibernian 2 - 3
10/03/12 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
05/03/12 (Mon) League A Dundee Utd 3 - 0
26/02/12 (Sun) League H Rangers 1 - 4
18/02/12 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 1 - 1
11/02/12 (Sat) League A Celtic 1 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Owain Tudur Jones was an unused Sub
05/05/12 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 1
02/05/12 (Wed) League H Dunfermline 0 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Owain Tudur Jones received Yellow Card
23/02/13 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 3
16/02/13 (Sat) League A Motherwell 3 - 0
29/12/12 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 0
28/03/12 (Wed) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 1
11/02/12 (Sat) League A Celtic 1 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Owain Tudur Jones Sent Off
15/09/12 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 1
11/08/12 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1

Scored - (max last 10) Owain Tudur Jones scored
22/12/12 (Sat) League H Dundee 4 - 1
10/11/12 (Sat) League H Hearts 1 - 1