[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Kevin McCann 0
LOAN SIGNING - from Hibernian

  • Position: Defender
  • Date of Birth: 11.09.87
  • Place of Birth: Glasgow
  • Signed From: Hibernian (loan)
  • Date Signed: August 2010


  • Appearances for ICT (2010-11):
    • League - 8 / Goals - 1
    • Cup - 1 / Goals - 0

    Kevin came to ICT on loan from Hibs after they signed Michael Hart. Played in 8 league games and 1 cup game for Inverness, scoring once (against Dundee Utd)

    Although Terry Butcher liked the look of McCann and may have extended his loan, he returned to Hibs in January 2011 because an injury had ruled him out of the squad for up to two months making the loan a less than attractive prospect.




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Kevin McCann's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2010/11 9 0 1 0 0
Total 9 0 1 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 31/07/10 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Queens Park 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 23/10/10 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 1 - 2
Goal22/08/10 (Sun) League A Dundee Utd 0 - 4

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Kevin McCann started
13/11/10 (Sat) League A Hamilton Academical 3 - 1
09/11/10 (Tue) League A Aberdeen 2 - 1
06/11/10 (Sat) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
30/10/10 (Sat) League A Rangers 1 - 1
16/10/10 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 1 - 1
28/08/10 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 0 - 1
22/08/10 (Sun) League A Dundee Utd 4 - 0
14/08/10 (Sat) League H Celtic 0 - 1
31/07/10 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Queens Park 3 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Kevin McCann came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Kevin McCann was an unused Sub
23/10/10 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 1 - 2

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Kevin McCann received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Kevin McCann Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Kevin McCann scored
22/08/10 (Sun) League A Dundee Utd 4 - 0