[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Zbigniew Małkowski 0
on loan to ICT from Hibernian




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Zbigniew Małkowski's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2007/08 3 0 0 0 0
Total 3 0 0 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 25/09/07 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 3 H Gretna 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 01/09/07 (Sat) League A Hibernian 1 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Zbigniew Małkowski started
03/05/08 (Sat) League H Gretna 6 - 1
21/10/07 (Sun) League H Aberdeen 1 - 2
25/09/07 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 3 H Gretna 3 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Zbigniew Małkowski came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Zbigniew Małkowski was an unused Sub
17/05/08 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 0 - 0
10/05/08 (Sat) League A Falkirk 2 - 1
26/04/08 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 0
19/04/08 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 3 - 0
05/04/08 (Sat) League A Gretna 1 - 2
29/03/08 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 3 - 4
22/03/08 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 4 - 1
15/03/08 (Sat) League H Falkirk 0 - 1
01/03/08 (Sat) League H Hearts 0 - 3
27/02/08 (Wed) League A Celtic 2 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Zbigniew Małkowski received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Zbigniew Małkowski Sent Off
None