inverness ct 87x100

There has been a good response of candidates expressing interest for the position of ICT football manager.   The Board of Directors are currently assessing the applicants in readiness for interview selection.  It is important that we select the right person for this key position.
The following players are still under contract and are expected to be part of the squad moving forward. All the players under contract have indicated that they are wanting to stay and help the club regain its Premier League status.  The current ICT players are Owain Fon-Williams, Ryan Esson, David Raven, Gary Warren, Ross Draper, Iain Vigurs, Liam Polworth, Scott Boden, Aaron Doran, Jake Mulranney, Brad McKay and Carl Tremarco.
We are currently in negotiation with Cammy Mackay and Kevin McNaughton and are hopeful of resigning them.  There are other targets that have been identified as potential future players and we are confident that we will have a strong squad next season who will be very well equipped to mount a robust challenge for promotion.
Several players have moved on from ICT and we would like to thank them all for their efforts and wish them all the very best of luck in the future; those leaving include Josh Meekings, Dean Ebbe, Lewis Horner, Henri Anier, Greg Tansey and Jason Brown.  Alex Fisher is a player whom we tried to resign but he decided to take up an offer elsewhere and we wish him well at his new club.
On top of that Billy King, Billy McKay, Larnell Cole and Jamie McCart, all of whom were on loan, have left the club to either rejoin their parent club or are moving elsewhere.
Our top priority next season will be to get back into the Scottish Premier League. This is something that everyone at ICT is focused on and we will be giving 100% effort to achieve this goal.