Following the counting of the votes for the Hall of Fame Awards, ICTFC are delighted to announce the winners of the awards.

Heritage Awards

David Milroy and Billy Urquhart

Legends Awards

Ross Tokely and Charlie Christie

Picture: Ken Macpherson
Pic: Ken Macpherson

Memorable Moment Award

James Vincent Scottish Cup Winning Goal

The Awards will be presented at a Hall of Fame Dinner to be held at the Drumossie Hotel next Saturday 26th Oct.

Tickets are still available for this momentous event in the clubs history by following the link below