Home News Club News
Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date
1 2014 Home Kit Launch Thursday, 24 July 2014
2 Billy Holiday Monday, 21 July 2014
3 Job Vacancies at ICTFC Wednesday, 09 July 2014
4 Staff Wanted Wednesday, 25 June 2014
5 We Have a Winner : #2 Saturday, 21 June 2014
6 2014/15 Premiership Fixtures Wednesday, 18 June 2014
7 We Have a Winner : #1 Friday, 13 June 2014
8 Korrie On... Thursday, 12 June 2014
9 ICTFC Youth Awards Wednesday, 21 May 2014
10 NO 'For Sale' Signs Tuesday, 20 May 2014
11 SUBWAY : New Shirt Sponsor Monday, 12 May 2014
12 2014/15 Season Tickets Monday, 05 May 2014
13 Under 10 Trials Monday, 28 April 2014
14 Topps World Stars Friday, 18 April 2014
15 SPFL Key Dates for 2014/15 Friday, 18 April 2014
16 Ross Draper signs new contract Tuesday, 18 March 2014
17 Thank You Monday, 17 March 2014
18 Best Wishes from Highland Council Thursday, 13 March 2014
19 D&E Coaches Advice Thursday, 13 March 2014
20 BTP Advice for Fans Thursday, 13 March 2014
21 Cup Final Programme Thursday, 13 March 2014
22 Limited Edition Shirt Wednesday, 12 March 2014
23 Free Kids Tickets Tuesday, 11 March 2014
24 Official ICTFC Cup Final Song Monday, 10 March 2014
25 Winning In The Rain Thursday, 27 February 2014

Page 1 of 9

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
digby brown
Red Poppy
Utility Warehouse
Featured in Mi Inverness Events!
Dating Scotland
HSPC
Advertise Here
caleyjags.com
spfl logo_60 errea 65 allied 60 AJG Parcels
Thomas Cook SEGA SKY Sports bt sport Sporting ID William Hill
EA Sports Coca Cola DW Sports Fitness Mitre Topps





ICT on Facebook
ICT on Twitter
ICT on YouTube