[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Daniel Mackay 23




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Daniel Mackay's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 0 10 2 1 0
2018/19 1 4 1 0 0
Total 1 14 3 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline  
Appearance - Sub (on) 07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1
Goal07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
Yellow Card27/03/18 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Daniel Mackay started
14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline  

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Daniel Mackay came on as a Sub
11/08/18 (Sat) League H Ayr United 0 - 0
04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 1
29/07/18 (Sun) League Cup A Hearts 5 - 0
24/07/18 (Tue) League Cup H Raith Rovers 2 - 1
21/04/18 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 2 - 2
07/04/18 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 2
31/03/18 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 2 - 2
27/03/18 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 0
24/03/18 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Final N Dumbarton 0 - 1
24/02/18 (Sat) League H Morton 0 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Daniel Mackay was an unused Sub
28/04/18 (Sat) League A Morton 0 - 3
24/04/18 (Tue) League A Livingston 0 - 1
14/04/18 (Sat) League H Dumbarton 5 - 1
10/04/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 1 - 0
03/04/18 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
17/03/18 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1
13/03/18 (Tue) League A Dunfermline 1 - 0
18/02/18 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Semi Final H Crusaders 3 - 2
13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Daniel Mackay received Yellow Card
27/03/18 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Daniel Mackay Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Daniel Mackay scored
24/07/18 (Tue) League Cup H Raith Rovers 2 - 1
27/01/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 1 - 3
07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0