[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Mark Ridgers 1

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Stewart Murdoch
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Thain Electrical Ltd
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Abbi McDonald
  • Boots Sponsor: Jack Knowles
  • Gloves Sponsor: Laura Grant
D.O.B:
09/08/1990

Born:
Inverness, Scotland





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Mark Ridgers's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 44 0 0 0 0
2018/19 6 0 0 0 0
Total 50 0 0 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers started
11/08/18 (Sat) League H Ayr United 0 - 0
04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 1 - 0
29/07/18 (Sun) League Cup A Hearts 0 - 5
24/07/18 (Tue) League Cup H Raith Rovers 2 - 1
17/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Cowdenbeath 5 - 2
14/07/18 (Sat) League Cup H Cove Rangers 2 - 0
28/04/18 (Sat) League A Morton 3 - 0
24/04/18 (Tue) League A Livingston 1 - 0
21/04/18 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 2 - 2
18/04/18 (Wed) League A Dumbarton 1 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers was an unused Sub
07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
30/09/17 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers Sent Off
None