At the start of the season, we introduced a draw for Season Ticket holders which allowed one winner and their guest to attend each of our Boardroom and P&J Lounge Matchday Hospitality for each home league match for the season ahead.

Following a fan’s suggestion, we decided, instead of inviting one winner & their guest to our P&J Lounge Matchday Hospitality for each home game, we draw two or more winners at a time.

We may vary the numbers over the season but will ensure that, as promised, a minimum of 16 Season Ticket holders plus their guests will be invited to the P & J Lounge throughout the season.

With space in the boardroom at more of a premium, we will stick with drawing one winner for each home game.

Draws have now been done up to the end of the season and the complete list of Winners is as follows (in no particular order):-

Kath Ross – Finlay Ross – Danny Dempster
Andrew Mudie – Dennis Ross – Steven Garden
Ronald Reid – Samanthat Kay – Donald Robertson
Brian Fraser – Minnie Anderson – Sophie Robb
Robert Innes – Billy Irvine – Louise Grant
Duncan Clark – David Cameron – Jordan Murray
Ewan Calder – James MacEwan – David Mackay
Colin Campbell – Susan Duncan – Shaun Miller
Cliff Thorpe – Colin Mackenzie – Alan Hossack
Nathan Jones – Michael Dow – Alex Taylor
Paul Bain – Jane MacFarlane – Kenneth MacInnes
Allan MacDonald – Stuart Ibbertson – Colin Craig

Some of you will have already attended hospitality or the boardroom as our guest, and we hope you enjoyed your day. Others on the list will be contacted in due course (if you haven’t been already) to let you know which game you have been drawn for and whether it’s match hospitality or boardroom.

Please feel free to contact Emma on 01463 222880 or if you have any questions.