LEAGUE FIXTURES 2019

FOR LEAGUE TABLE CLICK HERE

Sun 13-Oct-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Dunfermline Athletic

Inverness Royal Academy, 2:30pm kick-off.

Sun 26-Oct-19 Buchan LFC v Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Results

Sun 10-Feb-19 Aberdeen FC Women 5-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC

Sun 24-Feb-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 7-0 Montrose Ladies FC

Sun 10-Mar-19 Cove Rangers 3-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 17-Mar-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 12-1 Raith Rovers Women

Sun 24-Mar-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 4-1 Buchan

Sun 31-Mar-19 Dunfermline 4-4 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 14-Apr-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 7-1 Kelty Hearts

Sun 21-Apr-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-1 Westdyke Ladies

Sun 05-May-19 East Fife 1-6 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 19-May-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 6-1 Stonehaven Ladies FC

Sun 26-May-19 Deveronvale Ladies 3-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 02-June-19 Panmure 1-20 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 23-Jun-19 Montrose Ladies 4-3 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 30-Jun-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-4 Aberdeen FC Women

Sun 04-Aug-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 4-2 Cove Rangers

Leanne Calder, Kayleigh MacKenzie (3)

Sun 16-Aug-19 Hutchison Vale 0-5 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Leanne Calder, Jodie Malcolm, Lisa Mckenzie and Alex Andrews (2)

Sun 25-Aug-19 Motherwell 5-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 01-Sep-19 Kelty Hearts 2-3 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Leanne Calder (2) and Finella Annand

Sun 08-Sep-19 Westdyke Ladies 3-6 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Leanne Calder (3), Megan McCarthy, Lisa Mckenzie, Mary Macleod

Sun 15-Sep-19 Raith Rovers Women 2-8 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Natalie Bodiam (3), Mary Macleod (3), Kayleigh Mackenzie and Jodie Malcolm 

Sun 22-Sep-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-2 East Fife

Natalie Bodiam

Sun 29-Sep-19 Stonehaven Ladies FC 1-7 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Leanne Calder, Mary Macleod, Alex Andrews, Megan McCarthy, Katie Cleland, Natalie Bodiam and Peigi Barker

Sun 06-Oct-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 12-1 Deveronvale Ladies

Scorers: Katie Cleland, Natalie Bodiam, Megan McCarthy, Kayleigh Mackenzie x2, Leanne Calder x3, Mary Macleod x3 and an own goal