LEAGUE FIXTURES 2019

FOR LEAGUE TABLE CLICK HERE

Sun 31-Mar-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Buchan

12:30 kick-off, Milburn Academy

Sun 14-Apr-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Kelty Hearts

Sun 21-Apr-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Westdyke Ladies

Sun 05-May-19 East Fife v Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 19-May-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Stonehaven Ladies FC

Sun 26-May-19 Deveronvale Ladies v Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 09-Jun-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Buchan LFC

Sun 16-Jun-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Aberdeen FC Women

Sun 23-Jun-19 Montrose Ladies v Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 04-Aug-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Cove Rangers

Sun 18-Aug-19 Raith Rovers Women v Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 25-Aug-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Dunfermline Athletic

Sun 01-Sep-19 Kelty Hearts v Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 08-Sep-19 Westdyke Ladies v Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 22-Sep-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v East Fife

Sun 29-Sep-19 Stonehaven Ladies FC v Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 06-Oct-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Deveronvale Ladies

Sun 13-Oct-19 Buchan LFC v Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Results

Sun 10-Feb-19 Aberdeen FC Women 5-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC

Sun 24-Feb-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 7-0 Montrose Ladies FC

Sun 10-Mar-19 Cove Rangers 3-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 17-Mar-19 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 12-1 Raith Rovers Women