The SPFL have released our fixtures for the upcoming 2019/20 Ladbrokes Championship campaign this morning.

The Caley Jags will begin their season at Tannadice Park on the opening day of the season, as they face Dundee United.

Full Fixtures can be found below…

Ladbrokes Championship 2019/2020

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 

1Saturday03/08/20193:00 PMDundee United A
2Saturday10/08/20193:00 PMArbroathH
3Saturday24/08/20193:00 PMDundee A
4Saturday31/08/20193:00 PMMorton H
5Saturday14/09/20193:00 PMDunfermline Athletic A
6Saturday21/09/20193:00 PMQueen of the SouthH
7Saturday28/09/20193:00 PMPartick Thistle H
8Saturday05/10/20193:00 PMAyr United A
9Saturday19/10/20193:00 PMAlloa AthleticH
10Saturday26/10/20193:00 PMMorton A
11Tuesday29/10/20197:45 PMQueen of the SouthA
12Saturday02/11/20193:00 PMDundee United H
13Saturday09/11/20193:00 PMArbroathA
14Saturday16/11/20193:00 PMDundee H
15Saturday30/11/20193:00 PMAlloa AthleticA
16Saturday07/12/20193:00 PMAyr United H
17Saturday14/12/20193:00 PMPartick Thistle A
18Saturday21/12/20193:00 PMDunfermline Athletic H
19Saturday28/12/20193:00 PMArbroathH
20Saturday04/01/20203:00 PMDundee A
21Saturday11/01/20203:00 PMQueen of the SouthH
22Saturday25/01/20203:00 PMAyr United A
23Saturday01/02/20203:00 PMAlloa AthleticH
24Saturday15/02/20203:00 PMDunfermline Athletic A
25Saturday22/02/20203:00 PMDundee United A
26Saturday29/02/20203:00 PMPartick Thistle H
27Tuesday03/03/20207:45 PMMorton H
28Saturday07/03/20203:00 PMAlloa AthleticA
29Saturday14/03/20203:00 PMArbroathA
30Saturday21/03/20203:00 PMDundee H
31Saturday28/03/20203:00 PMAyr United H
32Saturday04/04/20203:00 PMMorton A
33Saturday11/04/20203:00 PMDundee United H
34Saturday18/04/20203:00 PMPartick Thistle A
35Saturday25/04/20203:00 PMQueen of the SouthA
36Saturday02/05/20203:00 PMDunfermline Athletic H

(All fixtures subject to change)