[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Vetle Andersen 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Vetle Andersen's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
1997/98 12 0 0 5 0
Total 12 0 0 5 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 02/08/97 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Stenhousemuir 5 - 1
Yellow Card02/08/97 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Stenhousemuir 5 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Vetle Andersen started
18/10/97 (Sat) League H Clydebank 0 - 0
04/10/97 (Sat) League A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2
27/09/97 (Sat) League H Clyde 1 - 2
20/09/97 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 2
13/09/97 (Sat) League H Stranraer 2 - 2
30/08/97 (Sat) League A Stenhousemuir 2 - 3
23/08/97 (Sat) League H East Fife 0 - 1
16/08/97 (Sat) League A Brechin City 2 - 2
13/08/97 (Wed) Challenge Cup / Rd 1 H Queen of the South 0 - 2
09/08/97 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 2 A Motherwell 2 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Vetle Andersen came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Vetle Andersen was an unused Sub
None

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Vetle Andersen received Yellow Card
30/08/97 (Sat) League A Stenhousemuir 3 - 2
13/08/97 (Wed) Challenge Cup / Rd 1 H Queen of the South 0 - 2
09/08/97 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 2 A Motherwell 2 - 2
06/08/97 (Wed) League H Livingston 1 - 1
02/08/97 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Stenhousemuir 5 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Vetle Andersen Sent Off
None