[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Wayne Addicoat 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Wayne Addicoat's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
1996/97 6 9 1 1 0
1997/98 1 9 2 2 0
1998/99 0 0 0 0 0
Total 7 18 3 3 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 16/11/96 (Sat) League H Ross County 2 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 22/01/97 (Wed) League H Queens Park 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 08/02/97 (Sat) League H East Stirlingshire 3 - 2
Goal30/11/96 (Sat) League A Arbroath 1 - 4
Yellow Card30/11/96 (Sat) League A Arbroath 1 - 4

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Wayne Addicoat started
27/09/97 (Sat) League H Clyde 1 - 2
26/04/97 (Sat) League A Cowdenbeath 1 - 2
21/12/96 (Sat) League H Cowdenbeath 2 - 1
14/12/96 (Sat) League H Montrose 2 - 0
30/11/96 (Sat) League A Arbroath 4 - 1
23/11/96 (Sat) League A Queens Park 3 - 2
16/11/96 (Sat) League H Ross County 2 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Wayne Addicoat came on as a Sub
18/10/97 (Sat) League H Clydebank 0 - 0
20/09/97 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 2 - 0
13/09/97 (Sat) League H Stranraer 2 - 2
30/08/97 (Sat) League A Stenhousemuir 3 - 2
23/08/97 (Sat) League H East Fife 0 - 1
16/08/97 (Sat) League A Brechin City 2 - 2
13/08/97 (Wed) Challenge Cup / Rd 1 H Queen of the South 0 - 2
09/08/97 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 2 A Motherwell 2 - 2
06/08/97 (Wed) League H Livingston 1 - 1
10/05/97 (Sat) League A Alloa Athletic 1 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Wayne Addicoat was an unused Sub
02/08/97 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Stenhousemuir 5 - 1
22/02/97 (Sat) League H Forfar Athletic 1 - 1
08/02/97 (Sat) League H East Stirlingshire 3 - 2

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Wayne Addicoat received Yellow Card
13/08/97 (Wed) Challenge Cup / Rd 1 H Queen of the South 0 - 2
09/08/97 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 2 A Motherwell 2 - 2
30/11/96 (Sat) League A Arbroath 1 - 4

Red Cards - (max last 10) Wayne Addicoat Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Wayne Addicoat scored
30/08/97 (Sat) League A Stenhousemuir 2 - 3
09/08/97 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 2 A Motherwell 2 - 2
30/11/96 (Sat) League A Arbroath 4 - 1