[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Dave McGinlay 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Dave McGinlay's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
1995/96 10 15 0 0 0
Total 10 15 0 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 05/08/95 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 A Berwick Rangers 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 14/10/95 (Sat) League H Cowdenbeath 3 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 22/08/95 (Tue) Challenge Cup / Rd 1 H Alloa Athletic 1 - 2

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Dave McGinlay started
06/04/96 (Sat) League H East Stirlingshire 0 - 3
30/03/96 (Sat) League A Queens Park 2 - 1
23/03/96 (Sat) League H Arbroath 1 - 1
05/03/96 (Tue) League H Queens Park 1 - 1
03/02/96 (Sat) League A Cowdenbeath 1 - 2
20/01/96 (Sat) League A East Stirlingshire 5 - 1
16/12/95 (Sat) League A Cowdenbeath 0 - 0
02/12/95 (Sat) League H East Stirlingshire 1 - 1
12/08/95 (Sat) League H Livingston 0 - 3
05/08/95 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 A Berwick Rangers 1 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Dave McGinlay came on as a Sub
04/05/96 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 2
27/04/96 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 1
20/04/96 (Sat) League H Albion Rovers 1 - 1
16/03/96 (Sat) League A Ross County 2 - 1
12/03/96 (Tue) League H Alloa Athletic 0 - 0
09/03/96 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Q-Final H Rangers 0 - 3
02/03/96 (Sat) League A Livingston 2 - 2
28/02/96 (Wed) League A Albion Rovers 0 - 2
24/02/96 (Sat) League H Brechin City 0 - 1
12/02/96 (Mon) Scottish Cup / Rd 3 (replay) A East Fife 1 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Dave McGinlay was an unused Sub
21/02/96 (Wed) League A Arbroath 1 - 2
17/02/96 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Stenhousemuir 0 - 1
27/01/96 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 3 H East Fife 1 - 1
23/01/96 (Tue) League H Ross County 1 - 1
17/01/96 (Wed) League A Livingston 0 - 2
13/01/96 (Sat) League A Alloa Athletic 0 - 2
06/01/96 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 2 H Livingston 3 - 2
26/08/95 (Sat) League H Brechin City 1 - 2
22/08/95 (Tue) Challenge Cup / Rd 1 H Alloa Athletic 1 - 2

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Dave McGinlay received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Dave McGinlay Sent Off
None