[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Garry Wood 0
Position : Forward

DoB: 27.01.88

PoB: Aberdeen

Signed from: Youth
Signed: August 2006




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Garry Wood's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2006/07 0 0 0 0 0
2007/08 0 0 0 0 0
2008/09 14 6 3 5 0
Total 14 6 3 5 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 27/08/08 (Wed) League Cup / Rd 2 A Arbroath 2 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 20/09/08 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 07/04/07 (Sat) League H Falkirk 1 - 1
Goal27/08/08 (Wed) League Cup / Rd 2 A Arbroath 2 - 2
Yellow Card20/09/08 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Garry Wood started
24/01/09 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 3
27/12/08 (Sat) League A Motherwell 2 - 3
20/12/08 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 0 - 3
29/11/08 (Sat) League A Celtic 0 - 1
22/11/08 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 2 - 1
12/11/08 (Wed) League H Falkirk 1 - 1
08/11/08 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 1
28/10/08 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 4 A Falkirk 0 - 1
25/10/08 (Sat) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
18/10/08 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Garry Wood came on as a Sub
14/02/09 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1
17/01/09 (Sat) League A Hamilton Academical 1 - 0
06/12/08 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 3
15/11/08 (Sat) League H Hearts 0 - 1
04/10/08 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 2 - 1
20/09/08 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Garry Wood was an unused Sub
21/02/09 (Sat) League H Hibernian 2 - 0
01/02/09 (Sun) League H Celtic 0 - 0
10/01/09 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 H Partick Thistle 3 - 0
04/01/09 (Sun) League H Rangers 0 - 3
13/12/08 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 2 - 0
01/11/08 (Sat) League A Rangers 5 - 0
23/08/08 (Sat) League H Hibernian 1 - 1
16/08/08 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 0 - 1
09/08/08 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 0 - 2
05/05/07 (Sat) League A Falkirk 1 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Garry Wood received Yellow Card
24/01/09 (Sat) League A Hearts 3 - 2
17/01/09 (Sat) League A Hamilton Academical 1 - 0
22/11/08 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 1 - 2
23/09/08 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 3 A Greenock Morton 1 - 2
20/09/08 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Garry Wood Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Garry Wood scored
22/11/08 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 2 - 1
18/10/08 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 2
27/08/08 (Wed) League Cup / Rd 2 A Arbroath 2 - 2