[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Gary McSwegan 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Gary McSwegan's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2006/07 2 9 0 0 0
Total 2 9 0 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 10/03/07 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 3 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 11/11/06 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 06/11/06 (Mon) League H Aberdeen 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Gary McSwegan started
17/03/07 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 3
10/03/07 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 2 - 3

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Gary McSwegan came on as a Sub
31/03/07 (Sat) League A Rangers 1 - 1
03/03/07 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 0
25/02/07 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 H Celtic 1 - 2
17/02/07 (Sat) League A Motherwell 1 - 0
10/02/07 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 0
03/02/07 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 H Dundee Utd 1 - 0
30/12/06 (Sat) League A Falkirk 3 - 1
23/12/06 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 0 - 0
11/11/06 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Gary McSwegan was an unused Sub
28/04/07 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1
21/04/07 (Sat) League H Motherwell 2 - 0
27/12/06 (Wed) League H Rangers 2 - 1
18/11/06 (Sat) League A Celtic 3 - 0
06/11/06 (Mon) League H Aberdeen 1 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Gary McSwegan received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Gary McSwegan Sent Off
None