[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Bruce McCraw 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Bruce McCraw's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
1994/95 7 8 2 0 0
Total 7 8 2 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 22/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Arbroath 1 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 12/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Forfar Athletic 2 - 1
Appearance - Sub (unused) 29/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Arbroath 2 - 0
Goal22/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Arbroath 1 - 2

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Bruce McCraw started
13/05/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Queens Park 1 - 1
22/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Montrose 0 - 3
15/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Cowdenbeath 3 - 1
03/12/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A East Stirlingshire 0 - 2
26/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
29/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Ross County 0 - 0
22/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Arbroath 2 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Bruce McCraw came on as a Sub
06/05/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Ross County 3 - 0
11/04/95 (Tue) League / (Div 3) H Albion Rovers 0 - 2
14/02/95 (Tue) League / (Div 3) H Montrose 0 - 4
11/02/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Albion Rovers 1 - 2
04/02/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Forfar Athletic 1 - 1
14/01/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Arbroath 1 - 1
19/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Albion Rovers 2 - 1
12/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Forfar Athletic 2 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Bruce McCraw was an unused Sub
29/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Arbroath 2 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Bruce McCraw received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Bruce McCraw Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Bruce McCraw scored
22/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Arbroath 2 - 1