[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Norman Macmillan 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Norman Macmillan's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
1994/95 25 4 5 1 0
1995/96 4 5 1 0 0
Total 29 9 6 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 10/09/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Forfar Athletic 3 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 20/08/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Queens Park 0 - 4
Appearance - Sub (unused) 27/08/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Ross County 1 - 3
Goal03/09/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Albion Rovers 0 - 1
Yellow Card24/09/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Alloa Athletic 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Norman Macmillan started
30/09/95 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 1
02/09/95 (Sat) League A Albion Rovers 2 - 2
26/08/95 (Sat) League H Brechin City 1 - 2
22/08/95 (Tue) Challenge Cup / Rd 1 H Alloa Athletic 1 - 2
06/05/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Ross County 3 - 0
29/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Arbroath 0 - 2
22/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Montrose 0 - 3
15/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Cowdenbeath 3 - 1
11/04/95 (Tue) League / (Div 3) H Albion Rovers 0 - 2
08/04/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Alloa Athletic 0 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Norman Macmillan came on as a Sub
04/11/95 (Sat) League H Arbroath 5 - 1
21/10/95 (Sat) League H Albion Rovers 6 - 1
07/10/95 (Sat) League A East Stirlingshire 0 - 5
23/09/95 (Sat) League A Alloa Athletic 0 - 5
12/08/95 (Sat) League H Livingston 0 - 3
21/01/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Queens Park 4 - 1
29/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Ross County 0 - 0
03/09/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Albion Rovers 0 - 1
20/08/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Queens Park 0 - 4

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Norman Macmillan was an unused Sub
16/09/95 (Sat) League A Arbroath 2 - 1
09/09/95 (Sat) League H Queens Park 3 - 1
12/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Forfar Athletic 2 - 1
27/08/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Ross County 1 - 3

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Norman Macmillan received Yellow Card
24/09/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Alloa Athletic 1 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Norman Macmillan Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Norman Macmillan scored
22/08/95 (Tue) Challenge Cup / Rd 1 H Alloa Athletic 1 - 2
06/05/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Ross County 3 - 0
04/03/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Cowdenbeath 3 - 1
11/02/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Albion Rovers 2 - 1
15/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Montrose 1 - 3
03/09/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Albion Rovers 1 - 0