[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Dave Brennan 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Dave Brennan's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
1994/95 29 1 1 4 1
1995/96 12 3 1 0 0
Total 41 4 2 4 1
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 09/08/94 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 1 A East Stirlingshire 0 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 26/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 05/08/95 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 A Berwick Rangers 1 - 1
Goal14/01/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Arbroath 1 - 1
Yellow Card20/08/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Queens Park 0 - 4
Red Card04/02/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Forfar Athletic 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Dave Brennan started
30/03/96 (Sat) League A Queens Park 2 - 1
25/11/95 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 1 - 1
18/11/95 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 2
11/11/95 (Sat) League A Queens Park 3 - 0
04/11/95 (Sat) League H Arbroath 5 - 1
28/10/95 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 0
21/10/95 (Sat) League H Albion Rovers 6 - 1
14/10/95 (Sat) League H Cowdenbeath 3 - 2
07/10/95 (Sat) League A East Stirlingshire 5 - 0
02/09/95 (Sat) League A Albion Rovers 2 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Dave Brennan came on as a Sub
06/04/96 (Sat) League H East Stirlingshire 0 - 3
05/03/96 (Tue) League H Queens Park 1 - 1
20/01/96 (Sat) League A East Stirlingshire 1 - 5
26/11/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Dave Brennan was an unused Sub
13/04/96 (Sat) League H Cowdenbeath 2 - 0
02/12/95 (Sat) League H East Stirlingshire 1 - 1
05/08/95 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 A Berwick Rangers 1 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Dave Brennan received Yellow Card
02/01/95 (Mon) League / (Div 3) A Ross County 3 - 1
29/10/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Ross County 0 - 0
24/09/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) A Alloa Athletic 1 - 1
20/08/94 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Queens Park 0 - 4

Red Cards - (max last 10) Dave Brennan Sent Off
04/02/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Forfar Athletic 1 - 1

Scored - (max last 10) Dave Brennan scored
07/10/95 (Sat) League A East Stirlingshire 5 - 0
14/01/95 (Sat) League / (Div 3) H Arbroath 1 - 1