[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Joe Chalmers 4

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Hannah & Brian Duncan
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Saoirse Morrison
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Ian & Jodie Mutch
  • Boots Sponsor: Dan Matheson, Holly & Michael McConnell




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Joe Chalmers's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 30 2 2 4 0
Total 30 2 2 4 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 22/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Falkirk 0 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 30/09/17 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
Goal13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1
Yellow Card15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Joe Chalmers started
18/02/18 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Semi Final H Crusaders 3 - 2
30/01/18 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 Replay H Dundee 0 - 1
27/01/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 1 - 3
20/01/18 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Dundee 2 - 2
13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1
06/01/18 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 1
02/01/18 (Tue) League H Livingston 1 - 1
30/12/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 3 - 2
23/12/17 (Sat) League A Morton 0 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Joe Chalmers came on as a Sub
18/07/17 (Tue) League Cup / Grp A A Stirling Albion 0 - 0
15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Joe Chalmers was an unused Sub
30/09/17 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Joe Chalmers received Yellow Card
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1
28/11/17 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Joe Chalmers Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Joe Chalmers scored
18/02/18 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Semi Final H Crusaders 3 - 2
13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1