[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
John Baird 9

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Kiesha Moodie
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Christine Bruce & Marcus Mackay
  • Training Kit Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew
  • Boots Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew
D.O.B:
22/08/1985

Born:
Glasgow, Scotland





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
John Baird's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 25 3 4 4 0
Total 25 3 4 4 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1
Appearance - Sub (unused) 02/01/18 (Tue) League H Livingston 1 - 1
Goal29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2
Yellow Card18/07/17 (Tue) League Cup / Grp A A Stirling Albion 0 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) John Baird started
06/01/18 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 1
30/12/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 3 - 2
23/12/17 (Sat) League A Morton 0 - 1
16/12/17 (Sat) League H Dumbarton 1 - 0
02/12/17 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 0
28/11/17 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
25/11/17 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 0 - 2
11/11/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Falkirk 1 - 0
04/11/17 (Sat) League A Livingston 0 - 0
28/10/17 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) John Baird came on as a Sub
13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1
23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) John Baird was an unused Sub
02/01/18 (Tue) League H Livingston 1 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) John Baird received Yellow Card
23/12/17 (Sat) League A Morton 1 - 0
28/10/17 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 0
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2
18/07/17 (Tue) League Cup / Grp A A Stirling Albion 0 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) John Baird Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) John Baird scored
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1
28/11/17 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
09/09/17 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 2 - 4
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 2 - 1