[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Louis Laing 21




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Louis Laing's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2016/17 14 0 0 2 0
Total 14 0 0 2 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 18/02/17 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 1
Yellow Card24/02/17 (Fri) League H Rangers 2 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Louis Laing started
20/05/17 (Sat) League H Motherwell 3 - 2
17/05/17 (Wed) League A Dundee 2 - 0
13/05/17 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 1 - 2
06/05/17 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 2 - 1
28/04/17 (Fri) League A Ross County 0 - 4
15/04/17 (Sat) League A Motherwell 2 - 4
08/04/17 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 3
04/04/17 (Tue) League A Aberdeen 0 - 1
01/04/17 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
18/03/17 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Louis Laing came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Louis Laing was an unused Sub
None

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Louis Laing received Yellow Card
01/03/17 (Wed) League H Celtic 0 - 4
24/02/17 (Fri) League H Rangers 2 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Louis Laing Sent Off
None