[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Jamie McCart 12
  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Caley Jags Together
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: James MacPherson
  • Training Kit Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew
  • Boots Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew


on loan from Celtic until end of 2016/17 season
D.O.B:
20/06/1997

Born:
Scotland





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Jamie McCart's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2016/17 9 2 0 1 0
Total 9 2 0 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 04/02/17 (Sat) League H Dundee 2 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 17/05/17 (Wed) League A Dundee 0 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 31/01/17 (Tue) League A Hamilton Academical 3 - 0
Yellow Card11/03/17 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Jamie McCart started
28/04/17 (Fri) League A Ross County 0 - 4
15/04/17 (Sat) League A Motherwell 2 - 4
08/04/17 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 3
01/04/17 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
18/03/17 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 1
11/03/17 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 1
24/02/17 (Fri) League H Rangers 2 - 1
18/02/17 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 1
04/02/17 (Sat) League H Dundee 2 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Jamie McCart came on as a Sub
20/05/17 (Sat) League H Motherwell 3 - 2
17/05/17 (Wed) League A Dundee 0 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Jamie McCart was an unused Sub
13/05/17 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 2 - 1
06/05/17 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 2 - 1
04/04/17 (Tue) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0
31/01/17 (Tue) League A Hamilton Academical 3 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Jamie McCart received Yellow Card
11/03/17 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Jamie McCart Sent Off
None