[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Lonsana Doumbouya 26
  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Red Poppy Catering
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Kiesha Moodie
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Available
  • Boots Sponsor: Dawn Sinclair




  • Matchtype filter:
    Change player:
    Lonsana Doumbouya's playing record
    Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
    2016/17 18 2 6 3 0
    Total 18 2 6 3 0
    By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
    'Firsts'
    Appearance - Starting XI 18/09/16 (Sun) League H Celtic 2 - 2
    Appearance - Sub (on) 27/08/16 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 1
    Goal24/09/16 (Sat) League H Dundee 3 - 1
    Yellow Card24/09/16 (Sat) League H Dundee 3 - 1

    In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Lonsana Doumbouya started
    28/01/17 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 0 - 0
    21/01/17 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Elgin City 2 - 1
    31/12/16 (Sat) League A Ross County 2 - 3
    28/12/16 (Wed) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
    24/12/16 (Sat) League A Rangers 0 - 1
    17/12/16 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 1 - 1
    10/12/16 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 1 - 1
    03/12/16 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 3
    26/11/16 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 2
    19/11/16 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 3

    Sub (on) - (max last 10) Lonsana Doumbouya came on as a Sub
    10/09/16 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 1
    27/08/16 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 1

    Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Lonsana Doumbouya was an unused Sub
    None

    Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Lonsana Doumbouya received Yellow Card
    03/12/16 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 3 - 0
    01/10/16 (Sat) League A Hamilton Academical 1 - 1
    24/09/16 (Sat) League H Dundee 3 - 1

    Red Cards - (max last 10) Lonsana Doumbouya Sent Off
    None

    Scored - (max last 10) Lonsana Doumbouya scored
    21/01/17 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Elgin City 2 - 1
    19/11/16 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 3
    29/10/16 (Sat) League H Hearts 3 - 3
    26/10/16 (Wed) League A Motherwell 3 - 0
    22/10/16 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
    24/09/16 (Sat) League H Dundee 3 - 1