[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Billy King 20

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Ross Morrison
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Marjory Muir
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Alan Mair
  • Boots Sponsor: Frank Nicol FGM Ltd




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Billy King's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2016/17 23 9 3 2 0
Total 23 9 3 2 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 16/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C A Cowdenbeath 1 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 22/10/16 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (unused) 24/12/16 (Sat) League A Rangers 1 - 0
Goal26/07/16 (Tue) League Cup / Group C A Dunfermline 1 - 5
Yellow Card10/09/16 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Billy King started
28/04/17 (Fri) League A Ross County 0 - 4
15/04/17 (Sat) League A Motherwell 2 - 4
01/04/17 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
01/03/17 (Wed) League H Celtic 0 - 4
11/02/17 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 A Celtic 0 - 6
04/02/17 (Sat) League H Dundee 2 - 2
03/12/16 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 3
26/11/16 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 2
19/11/16 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 3
05/11/16 (Sat) League A Celtic 0 - 3

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Billy King came on as a Sub
06/05/17 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 2 - 1
08/04/17 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 3
11/03/17 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 1
24/02/17 (Fri) League H Rangers 2 - 1
31/12/16 (Sat) League A Ross County 3 - 2
17/12/16 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 1 - 1
10/12/16 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 1 - 1
26/10/16 (Wed) League A Motherwell 0 - 3
22/10/16 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Billy King was an unused Sub
04/04/17 (Tue) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0
18/03/17 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 1
28/12/16 (Wed) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
24/12/16 (Sat) League A Rangers 1 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Billy King received Yellow Card
10/12/16 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 1 - 1
10/09/16 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Billy King Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Billy King scored
18/09/16 (Sun) League H Celtic 2 - 2
30/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C H Arbroath 7 - 0
26/07/16 (Tue) League Cup / Group C A Dunfermline 5 - 1