[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Scott Boden 19

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Alex Macleod
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Insure Scotland Ltd
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Stella Morrison
  • Boots Sponsor: Garry McDonald




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Scott Boden's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2016/17 9 10 5 1 0
Total 9 10 5 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 16/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C A Cowdenbeath 1 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 27/08/16 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 1
Appearance - Sub (unused) 10/09/16 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 1
Goal23/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C H Dundee Utd 1 - 1
Yellow Card06/05/17 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 2 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Scott Boden started
21/01/17 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Elgin City 2 - 1
20/08/16 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 5
13/08/16 (Sat) League H Ross County 2 - 3
09/08/16 (Tue) League Cup / Rnd 2 A Alloa Athletic 0 - 1
06/08/16 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 0 - 2
30/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C H Arbroath 7 - 0
26/07/16 (Tue) League Cup / Group C A Dunfermline 5 - 1
23/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C H Dundee Utd 1 - 1
16/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C A Cowdenbeath 2 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Scott Boden came on as a Sub
06/05/17 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 2 - 1
08/04/17 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 3
11/03/17 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 1
31/12/16 (Sat) League A Ross County 3 - 2
24/12/16 (Sat) League A Rangers 1 - 0
26/11/16 (Sat) League A Dundee 2 - 1
26/10/16 (Wed) League A Motherwell 0 - 3
22/10/16 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
01/10/16 (Sat) League A Hamilton Academical 1 - 1
27/08/16 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Scott Boden was an unused Sub
20/05/17 (Sat) League H Motherwell 3 - 2
15/04/17 (Sat) League A Motherwell 4 - 2
01/04/17 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
18/03/17 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 1
01/03/17 (Wed) League H Celtic 0 - 4
18/02/17 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 1
11/02/17 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 A Celtic 6 - 0
04/02/17 (Sat) League H Dundee 2 - 2
31/01/17 (Tue) League A Hamilton Academical 3 - 0
28/01/17 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 0 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Scott Boden received Yellow Card
06/05/17 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 2 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Scott Boden Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Scott Boden scored
13/08/16 (Sat) League H Ross County 2 - 3
30/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C H Arbroath 7 - 0
23/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C H Dundee Utd 1 - 1