[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Dani López 7
D.O.B:
25/10/1985

Born:
Madrid, Spain





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Dani López's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2015/16 7 3 1 1 0
Total 7 3 1 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 16/07/15 (Thu) Europa League / Q2-Leg1 H FC Astra Giurgiu 0 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 15/08/15 (Sat) League A Celtic 4 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 11/09/15 (Fri) League H Hearts 2 - 0
Goal15/08/15 (Sat) League A Celtic 4 - 2
Yellow Card23/07/15 (Thu) Europa League / Q2-Leg2 A FC Astra Giurgiu 0 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Dani López started
29/08/15 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 1
22/08/15 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 0 - 2
12/08/15 (Wed) League H Partick Thistle 0 - 0
08/08/15 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 1
01/08/15 (Sat) League H Motherwell 0 - 1
23/07/15 (Thu) Europa League / Q2-Leg2 A FC Astra Giurgiu 0 - 0
16/07/15 (Thu) Europa League / Q2-Leg1 H FC Astra Giurgiu 0 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Dani López came on as a Sub
07/11/15 (Sat) League A Motherwell 1 - 3
22/09/15 (Tue) League Cup A Livingston 0 - 2
15/08/15 (Sat) League A Celtic 4 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Dani López was an unused Sub
02/01/16 (Sat) League H Ross County 2 - 0
30/12/15 (Wed) League A Hamilton Academical 3 - 4
26/12/15 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 2 - 2
19/12/15 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 2
12/12/15 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 2 - 1
03/10/15 (Sat) League A Ross County 1 - 2
19/09/15 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1
11/09/15 (Fri) League H Hearts 2 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Dani López received Yellow Card
23/07/15 (Thu) Europa League / Q2-Leg2 A FC Astra Giurgiu 0 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Dani López Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Dani López scored
15/08/15 (Sat) League A Celtic 2 - 4