[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Edward Ofere 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Edward Ofere's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2014/15 10 3 6 3 0
Total 10 3 6 3 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 28/02/15 (Sat) League A Motherwell 2 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 21/03/15 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 0
Goal28/02/15 (Sat) League A Motherwell 2 - 1
Yellow Card11/04/15 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Edward Ofere started
30/05/15 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Final H Falkirk 2 - 1
16/05/15 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 3 - 0
09/05/15 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 0
05/05/15 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 1
02/05/15 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 1
25/04/15 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 2
19/04/15 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final H Celtic 3 - 2
11/04/15 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 1
10/03/15 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Q-Final H Raith Rovers 1 - 0
28/02/15 (Sat) League A Motherwell 1 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Edward Ofere came on as a Sub
08/04/15 (Wed) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0
04/04/15 (Sat) League H Dundee 1 - 1
21/03/15 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Edward Ofere was an unused Sub
None

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Edward Ofere received Yellow Card
05/05/15 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 1
02/05/15 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 1
11/04/15 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Edward Ofere Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Edward Ofere scored
09/05/15 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 0
05/05/15 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 1
25/04/15 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 2
19/04/15 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final H Celtic 3 - 2
11/04/15 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 1
28/02/15 (Sat) League A Motherwell 1 - 2