[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Danny Williams 19

  • Position: Midfield
  • Date of Birth: 25.01.88
  • Place of Birth: Wigan
  • Signed From: Kendal Town
  • Date Signed: July 2013

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Marjory Muir
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Julie, Courtney, Marc
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Calum Clark
  • Boots Sponsor: Abbi McDonald




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Danny Williams's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2013/14 11 13 1 3 0
2014/15 33 8 3 2 0
2015/16 32 11 1 3 0
Total 76 32 5 8 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 21/12/13 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 3 - 4
Appearance - Sub (on) 03/08/13 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 10/08/13 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 0 - 1
Goal18/01/14 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 0 - 1
Yellow Card21/12/13 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 3 - 4

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Danny Williams started
14/05/16 (Sat) League H Dundee 4 - 0
11/05/16 (Wed) League A Hamilton Academical 1 - 0
24/04/16 (Sun) League H Kilmarnock 3 - 1
12/03/16 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 0 - 1
09/03/16 (Wed) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 1
06/03/16 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Rd 6 A Hibernian 1 - 1
01/03/16 (Tue) League A Hearts 0 - 2
06/02/16 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 A Motherwell 2 - 1
23/01/16 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 0 - 0
19/01/16 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 (replay) H Stirling Albion 2 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Danny Williams came on as a Sub
06/05/16 (Fri) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 3
12/04/16 (Tue) League H Hearts 0 - 0
09/04/16 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 0 - 2
02/04/16 (Sat) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
19/03/16 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 3
16/03/16 (Wed) Scottish Cup / Rd 6 Replay H Hibernian 1 - 2
27/02/16 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 1
02/01/16 (Sat) League H Ross County 2 - 0
30/12/15 (Wed) League A Hamilton Academical 3 - 4
26/12/15 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 2 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Danny Williams was an unused Sub
16/05/15 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 3 - 0
04/04/15 (Sat) League H Dundee 1 - 1
01/01/15 (Thu) League A Ross County 1 - 3
28/12/14 (Sun) League H Aberdeen 0 - 1
18/04/14 (Fri) League H Aberdeen 0 - 0
04/04/14 (Fri) League A Ross County 1 - 2
01/04/14 (Tue) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
29/03/14 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 2 - 2
26/03/14 (Wed) League A Dundee Utd 2 - 1
19/03/14 (Wed) League A Motherwell 2 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Danny Williams received Yellow Card
19/01/16 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 (replay) H Stirling Albion 2 - 0
26/09/15 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 2 - 1
23/07/15 (Thu) Europa League / Q2-Leg2 A FC Astra Giurgiu 0 - 0
09/05/15 (Sat) League A Dundee 0 - 1
19/04/15 (Sun) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final H Celtic 3 - 2
29/12/13 (Sun) League H Celtic 0 - 1
26/12/13 (Thu) League A Partick Thistle 0 - 0
21/12/13 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 3 - 4

Red Cards - (max last 10) Danny Williams Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Danny Williams scored
24/04/16 (Sun) League H Kilmarnock 3 - 1
05/05/15 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 1
21/02/15 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 3 - 3
02/12/14 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 replay H St. Mirren 4 - 0
18/01/14 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0