[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Daniel Devine 14

  • Position: Defender
  • Date of Birth: 07.09.92
  • Place of Birth: Belfast
  • Signed From: Free Agent
  • Date Signed: January 2013

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Richard M Smith & Graeme MacBean
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Available
  • Training Kit Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew
  • Boots Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Daniel Devine's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2012/13 8 2 0 3 0
2013/14 10 7 0 1 0
2014/15 0 0 0 0 0
Total 18 9 0 4 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 30/01/13 (Wed) League A St. Mirren 2 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 13/02/13 (Wed) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (unused) 19/01/13 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 3 - 0
Yellow Card23/02/13 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 3

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Daniel Devine started
11/05/14 (Sun) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 0
07/05/14 (Wed) League A Motherwell 1 - 2
03/05/14 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 1
01/04/14 (Tue) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
19/03/14 (Wed) League A Motherwell 0 - 2
16/03/14 (Sun) League Cup / FINAL N Aberdeen 0 - 0
12/03/14 (Wed) League H Hibernian 0 - 0
18/01/14 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0
05/10/13 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 4
24/09/13 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 3 A Dundee 1 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Daniel Devine came on as a Sub
29/03/14 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 2 - 2
01/03/14 (Sat) League A Celtic 5 - 0
02/02/14 (Sun) League Cup / S-Final N Hearts 2 - 2
25/01/14 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 2 - 0
23/11/13 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 1 - 0
02/11/13 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 2 - 1
10/08/13 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 0 - 1
21/04/13 (Sun) League A Celtic 4 - 1
13/02/13 (Wed) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Daniel Devine was an unused Sub
25/10/14 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 0
18/10/14 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 1
05/10/14 (Sun) League H Ross County 1 - 1
27/09/14 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 3 - 2
20/09/14 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 2 - 1
16/09/14 (Tue) League Cup / Rd2 A Rangers 1 - 0
13/09/14 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 3 - 1
30/08/14 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 2 - 0
27/04/14 (Sun) League A Celtic 6 - 0
18/04/14 (Fri) League H Aberdeen 0 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Daniel Devine received Yellow Card
24/09/13 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 3 A Dundee 0 - 1
27/04/13 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 0
21/04/13 (Sun) League A Celtic 4 - 1
23/02/13 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 3

Red Cards - (max last 10) Daniel Devine Sent Off
None