[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Conor Pepper 0

  • Position: Forward
  • Date of Birth: 04.05.94
  • Place of Birth: Dublin
  • Signed From: St Patrick`s Athletic
  • Date Signed: July 2012

Another young player who has come into the fold and another who has plenty of skill. The Irishman began his playing career with the same club as team captain Richie Foran. He`s showed up extremely well in our pre-season games and he, also, will benefit from being in and around the senior pros. He has electric pace and will certainly give opposition defenders a tough time. Certainly one for the future but will relish an early chance if it comes around.
Born:
Dublin, Ireland





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Conor Pepper's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2012/13 3 12 2 2 0
2013/14 0 0 0 0 0
Total 3 12 2 2 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 22/09/12 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 18/08/12 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 19/10/12 (Fri) League A Dundee 1 - 4
Goal18/08/12 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 2
Yellow Card22/09/12 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 2

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Conor Pepper started
19/05/13 (Sun) League A Ross County 0 - 1
25/09/12 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 3 A Stenhousemuir 1 - 1
22/09/12 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Conor Pepper came on as a Sub
29/12/12 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 0
22/12/12 (Sat) League H Dundee 4 - 1
24/11/12 (Sat) League A Celtic 0 - 1
18/11/12 (Sun) League H Motherwell 1 - 5
31/10/12 (Wed) League Cup / Rd 4 A Rangers 0 - 3
05/10/12 (Fri) League H Ross County 3 - 1
29/09/12 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 4 - 0
15/09/12 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 1
02/09/12 (Sun) League A Motherwell 4 - 1
29/08/12 (Wed) League Cup / Rd 2 A Arbroath 0 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Conor Pepper was an unused Sub
12/03/14 (Wed) League H Hibernian 0 - 0
01/03/14 (Sat) League A Celtic 5 - 0
25/02/14 (Tue) League A Ross County 0 - 3
22/02/14 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 1
18/02/14 (Tue) Scottish Cup / 5th Round (replay) H Stranraer 2 - 0
18/01/14 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 0 - 1
12/01/14 (Sun) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 1
29/12/13 (Sun) League H Celtic 0 - 1
26/12/13 (Thu) League A Partick Thistle 0 - 0
21/12/13 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 3 - 4

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Conor Pepper received Yellow Card
05/10/12 (Fri) League H Ross County 3 - 1
22/09/12 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 2

Red Cards - (max last 10) Conor Pepper Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Conor Pepper scored
22/09/12 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 2
18/08/12 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 2