[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Liam Fox (Transferred to Livingston (free), 14 August 2006) 0
Liam spent four years at Tynecastle, signing for Hearts straight from school. He is a Scotland Schoolboys international and was part of the Hearts squad which won the Under-18 league.

Season 2004/05 : He was part of the first team set-up and was on the bench on a couple of occasions early on but didn’t manage to get on. After gaining experience in the reserve league he was an inspiration when called upon for first team duty. He made nine appearances in the first team coming off the bench on eight occasions to score three very important goals for the club. His first came in the 2-2 draw with Kilmarnock at Rugby Park, scoring the equaliser with seven minutes remaining; his second came in a 1-1 draw with Dunfermline Athletic at East End Park in November; and the third was another vitally important equaliser against Dundee on 14th May at Dens Park with two minutes remaining. He was given his first start of the season in the final match of the season against Dundee United in Inverness and played very well.

Season 2005/06 : Made history in close season by scoring ICT’s first ever overseas goal in their pre-season trip to Denmark. 05/06 has seen Liam emerge as a bright young talent and his habit of coming off the bench and scoring continued. Was Man of the Match in the CIS Cup 3rd Rd. win over Dundee United and scored the opening goal of the tie in the 2nd minute. He’s made over 20 apps during 05/06 season and was in the starting line-up for the TSC 3rd Rd. tie against Ayr United. He’s also been on the bench a further 20 times in the league without coming on. Continues to make appearances with the reserve side and has played extremely well.
Position : Midfield

DoB: 02.02.84

PoB: Edinburgh

Signed from Heart of Midlothian

Signed: July 2004




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Liam Fox's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2004/05 1 8 3 0 0
2005/06 11 11 2 6 0
2006/07 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 19 5 6 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 21/05/05 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 0 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 03/10/04 (Sun) League H Motherwell 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (unused) 16/10/04 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 3
Goal23/10/04 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 2 - 2
Yellow Card28/08/05 (Sun) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Liam Fox started
29/01/06 (Sun) League H Rangers 2 - 3
07/01/06 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 3 H Ayr United 1 - 1
26/10/05 (Wed) League H Falkirk 0 - 3
22/10/05 (Sat) League A Livingston 1 - 1
15/10/05 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 1
02/10/05 (Sun) League A Hibernian 2 - 1
24/09/05 (Sat) League A Celtic 1 - 2
20/09/05 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 3 H Dundee Utd 2 - 0
10/09/05 (Sat) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
28/08/05 (Sun) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Liam Fox came on as a Sub
06/05/06 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 0 - 1
29/04/06 (Sat) League A Livingston 0 - 1
15/02/06 (Wed) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 (replay) A Partick Thistle 1 - 1
08/02/06 (Wed) League A Dunfermline 2 - 2
04/02/06 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 H Partick Thistle 2 - 2
03/12/05 (Sat) League A Motherwell 0 - 2
19/11/05 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 2 - 2
17/09/05 (Sat) League H Hearts 0 - 1
24/08/05 (Wed) League Cup / Rd 2 H Alloa Athletic 6 - 1
13/08/05 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 0 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Liam Fox was an unused Sub
03/05/06 (Wed) League H Falkirk 2 - 0
15/04/06 (Sat) League A Motherwell 0 - 1
08/04/06 (Sat) League A Livingston 2 - 1
01/04/06 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 0 - 1
25/03/06 (Sat) League A Hibernian 0 - 2
22/03/06 (Wed) League A Celtic 2 - 1
11/03/06 (Sat) League H Hearts 0 - 0
04/03/06 (Sat) League H Motherwell 0 - 1
18/02/06 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 2 - 4
11/02/06 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 3 - 3

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Liam Fox received Yellow Card
08/02/06 (Wed) League A Dunfermline 2 - 2
29/01/06 (Sun) League H Rangers 2 - 3
07/01/06 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 3 H Ayr United 1 - 1
22/10/05 (Sat) League A Livingston 1 - 1
10/09/05 (Sat) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
28/08/05 (Sun) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Liam Fox Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Liam Fox scored
20/09/05 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 3 H Dundee Utd 2 - 0
13/08/05 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 1 - 0
14/05/05 (Sat) League A Dundee 1 - 1
06/11/04 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 1 - 1
23/10/04 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 2 - 2