[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Sam Winnall 0

  • Position: Striker
  • Came to ICT: January 2012 (loan)
  • Came from: Wolves
  • Other Career Clubs: Burton Albion, Hereford Utd
D.O.B:
19/01/1991

Born:
Wolverhampton, England





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Sam Winnall's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2011/12 1 2 0 0 0
Total 1 2 0 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 10/03/12 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 28/01/12 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 0 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 11/02/12 (Sat) League A Celtic 1 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Sam Winnall started
10/03/12 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Sam Winnall came on as a Sub
04/02/12 (Sat) Scottish Cup / 5th Round H Celtic 0 - 2
28/01/12 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 0 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Sam Winnall was an unused Sub
05/05/12 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 1
21/04/12 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 0 - 2
01/04/12 (Sun) League H Hibernian 2 - 3
28/03/12 (Wed) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 1
24/03/12 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 0 - 1
05/03/12 (Mon) League A Dundee Utd 3 - 0
26/02/12 (Sun) League H Rangers 1 - 4
18/02/12 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 1 - 1
11/02/12 (Sat) League A Celtic 1 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Sam Winnall received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Sam Winnall Sent Off
None