[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Roman Golobart 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Roman Golobart's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2011/12 21 4 2 6 0
Total 21 4 2 6 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 20/08/11 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 2 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 24/09/11 (Sat) League A Celtic 2 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 01/10/11 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 2 - 1
Goal24/12/11 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 2 - 1
Yellow Card24/08/11 (Wed) League Cup A Ayr United 1 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Roman Golobart started
05/05/12 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 0
21/04/12 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 0 - 2
07/04/12 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 0
01/04/12 (Sun) League H Hibernian 2 - 3
28/03/12 (Wed) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 1
24/03/12 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0
10/03/12 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
05/03/12 (Mon) League A Dundee Utd 0 - 3
18/01/12 (Wed) Scottish Cup / 4th Round (replay) A Dunfermline 3 - 1
14/01/12 (Sat) League A Motherwell 1 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Roman Golobart came on as a Sub
28/04/12 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 4 - 3
05/11/11 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 3 - 6
29/10/11 (Sat) League H Motherwell 2 - 3
24/09/11 (Sat) League A Celtic 2 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Roman Golobart was an unused Sub
12/05/12 (Sat) League H Hibernian 2 - 0
02/05/12 (Wed) League H Dunfermline 0 - 0
01/10/11 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 2 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Roman Golobart received Yellow Card
07/04/12 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 0
01/04/12 (Sun) League H Hibernian 2 - 3
05/03/12 (Mon) League A Dundee Utd 3 - 0
28/12/11 (Wed) League A Hibernian 1 - 1
24/12/11 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 2 - 1
24/08/11 (Wed) League Cup A Ayr United 1 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Roman Golobart Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Roman Golobart scored
10/03/12 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
24/12/11 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 2 - 1