[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Gregory Tade 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Gregory Tade's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2011/12 33 7 9 3 0
Total 33 7 9 3 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 23/07/11 (Sat) League A Motherwell 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 20/08/11 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 2 - 1
Goal27/08/11 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 2 - 1
Yellow Card24/08/11 (Wed) League Cup A Ayr United 1 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Gregory Tade started
12/05/12 (Sat) League H Hibernian 2 - 0
05/05/12 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 0
21/04/12 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 0 - 2
01/04/12 (Sun) League H Hibernian 2 - 3
28/03/12 (Wed) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 1
24/03/12 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0
10/03/12 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 1 - 1
05/03/12 (Mon) League A Dundee Utd 0 - 3
26/02/12 (Sun) League H Rangers 1 - 4
04/02/12 (Sat) Scottish Cup / 5th Round H Celtic 0 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Gregory Tade came on as a Sub
02/05/12 (Wed) League H Dunfermline 0 - 0
28/04/12 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 4 - 3
07/04/12 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 0
10/12/11 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 2 - 3
03/12/11 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 2
24/08/11 (Wed) League Cup A Ayr United 1 - 0
20/08/11 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 2 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Gregory Tade was an unused Sub
None

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Gregory Tade received Yellow Card
05/11/11 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 3 - 6
27/08/11 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 2 - 1
24/08/11 (Wed) League Cup A Ayr United 1 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Gregory Tade Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Gregory Tade scored
24/03/12 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0
14/01/12 (Sat) League A Motherwell 1 - 0
24/12/11 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 2 - 1
05/11/11 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 6 - 3
22/10/11 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 1
01/10/11 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 2 - 1
10/09/11 (Sat) League H Hearts 1 - 1
27/08/11 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 2 - 1