[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Kenny Gillet 0

  • Position: Defender
  • Date of Birth: 03.01.86
  • Place of Birth: Bordeaux
  • Signed From: Barnet
  • Date Signed: August 2010

Manager Terry Butcher made his sixth new signing for this season with the addition of French full-back Kenny Gillet. The 24-year-old Bordeaux born left back has signed a one-year deal with Caley Thistle and arrives in Inverness after two seasons playing with English League Division Two side Barnet where he made 104 appearances.

Although there had been interest from a couple of English sides, the Frenchman decided he needed a new challenge and was happy to join Caley Thistle and he’s looking forward to now playing in the SPL.

Suffered a cartilage injury in the middle of September against Hibs and has been out of the side since, having an operation in December, so hopefully he will be fully fit very soon. Before being injured he looked a very accomplished defender.
D.O.B:
03/01/1986

Born:
Bordeaux, France





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Kenny Gillet's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2010/11 13 1 0 2 0
2011/12 27 0 0 4 1
Total 40 1 0 6 1
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 14/08/10 (Sat) League H Celtic 0 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 19/03/11 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 10/09/11 (Sat) League H Hearts 1 - 1
Yellow Card16/04/11 (Sat) League H Hearts 1 - 1
Red Card07/01/12 (Sat) Scottish Cup / 4th Round H Dunfermline 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Kenny Gillet started
12/05/12 (Sat) League H Hibernian 2 - 0
05/05/12 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 0
02/05/12 (Wed) League H Dunfermline 0 - 0
21/04/12 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 0 - 2
07/04/12 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 0
01/04/12 (Sun) League H Hibernian 2 - 3
05/03/12 (Mon) League A Dundee Utd 0 - 3
26/02/12 (Sun) League H Rangers 1 - 4
18/02/12 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 1 - 1
11/02/12 (Sat) League A Celtic 0 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Kenny Gillet came on as a Sub
19/03/11 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Kenny Gillet was an unused Sub
28/04/12 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 4 - 3
22/10/11 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 1
15/10/11 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 2 - 0
01/10/11 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 2 - 1
24/09/11 (Sat) League A Celtic 2 - 0
17/09/11 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 3 - 1
10/09/11 (Sat) League H Hearts 1 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Kenny Gillet received Yellow Card
07/04/12 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 0 - 0
26/02/12 (Sun) League H Rangers 1 - 4
17/12/11 (Sat) League A Rangers 2 - 1
03/12/11 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 2
30/04/11 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0
16/04/11 (Sat) League H Hearts 1 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Kenny Gillet Sent Off
07/01/12 (Sat) Scottish Cup / 4th Round H Dunfermline 1 - 1