[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Daniel Stratford 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Daniel Stratford's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2009/10 14 7 1 1 0
Total 14 7 1 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 25/07/09 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup Rd 1 H Montrose 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 04/10/09 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup SF H Ross County 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 26/09/09 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 2 - 3
Goal13/02/10 (Sat) League A Raith Rovers 0 - 4
Yellow Card01/08/09 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Annan Athletic 4 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Daniel Stratford started
03/04/10 (Sat) League H Raith Rovers 4 - 3
17/10/09 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 1
22/09/09 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 3 A Motherwell 2 - 3
19/09/09 (Sat) League A Airdrie United 1 - 1
12/09/09 (Sat) League A Morton 3 - 0
06/09/09 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup Rd 3 A Partick Thistle 1 - 1
29/08/09 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 3
25/08/09 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 2 H Albion Rovers 4 - 0
22/08/09 (Sat) League A Dundee 2 - 2
18/08/09 (Tue) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup Rd 2 H Stranraer 3 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Daniel Stratford came on as a Sub
06/04/10 (Tue) League A Morton 0 - 2
30/03/10 (Tue) League H Ross County 3 - 0
13/03/10 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 0
13/02/10 (Sat) League A Raith Rovers 0 - 4
12/12/09 (Sat) League H Raith Rovers 1 - 0
13/10/09 (Tue) League A Raith Rovers 0 - 1
04/10/09 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup SF H Ross County 1 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Daniel Stratford was an unused Sub
24/04/10 (Sat) League A Ayr United 0 - 7
17/04/10 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 2 - 0
10/04/10 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 1 - 3
20/03/10 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
23/01/10 (Sat) League A Airdrie United 0 - 1
18/01/10 (Mon) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 H Motherwell 2 - 0
26/12/09 (Sat) League H Dundee 1 - 1
19/12/09 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 0 - 0
28/11/09 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 2 - 1
22/11/09 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup Final N Dundee 2 - 3

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Daniel Stratford received Yellow Card
01/08/09 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Annan Athletic 4 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Daniel Stratford Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Daniel Stratford scored
13/02/10 (Sat) League A Raith Rovers 4 - 0