[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Robert Eagle 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Robert Eagle's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2009/10 12 13 4 1 0
Total 12 13 4 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 01/08/09 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Annan Athletic 4 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 12/12/09 (Sat) League H Raith Rovers 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 13/10/09 (Tue) League A Raith Rovers 0 - 1
Goal01/08/09 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Annan Athletic 4 - 0
Yellow Card24/04/10 (Sat) League A Ayr United 0 - 7

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Robert Eagle started
10/10/09 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 1 - 3
04/10/09 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup SF H Ross County 1 - 0
19/09/09 (Sat) League A Airdrie United 1 - 1
12/09/09 (Sat) League A Morton 3 - 0
06/09/09 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup Rd 3 A Partick Thistle 1 - 1
29/08/09 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 3
25/08/09 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 2 H Albion Rovers 4 - 0
22/08/09 (Sat) League A Dundee 2 - 2
18/08/09 (Tue) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup Rd 2 H Stranraer 3 - 0
15/08/09 (Sat) League H Ayr United 0 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Robert Eagle came on as a Sub
01/05/10 (Sat) League H Dundee 1 - 0
24/04/10 (Sat) League A Ayr United 0 - 7
17/04/10 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 2 - 0
10/04/10 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 1 - 3
30/03/10 (Tue) League H Ross County 3 - 0
23/03/10 (Tue) League H Airdrie United 4 - 0
20/03/10 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
13/03/10 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 0
09/03/10 (Tue) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1
06/02/10 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 A Kilmarnock 3 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Robert Eagle was an unused Sub
06/04/10 (Tue) League A Morton 0 - 2
03/04/10 (Sat) League H Raith Rovers 4 - 3
27/03/10 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 0 - 1
06/03/10 (Sat) League A Dundee 2 - 2
27/02/10 (Sat) League H Ayr United 3 - 3
30/01/10 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 2 - 1
05/12/09 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 1 - 1
28/11/09 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 2 - 1
17/10/09 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 1
13/10/09 (Tue) League A Raith Rovers 0 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Robert Eagle received Yellow Card
24/04/10 (Sat) League A Ayr United 0 - 7

Red Cards - (max last 10) Robert Eagle Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Robert Eagle scored
24/04/10 (Sat) League A Ayr United 7 - 0
04/10/09 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup SF H Ross County 1 - 0
25/08/09 (Tue) League Cup / Rd 2 H Albion Rovers 4 - 0
01/08/09 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Annan Athletic 4 - 0