[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Kyle Allison 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Kyle Allison's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2009/10 1 0 0 0 0
Total 1 0 0 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 01/08/09 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Annan Athletic 4 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 25/07/09 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Alba Cup Rd 1 H Montrose 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Kyle Allison started
01/08/09 (Sat) League Cup / Rd 1 H Annan Athletic 4 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Kyle Allison came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Kyle Allison was an unused Sub
01/05/10 (Sat) League H Dundee 1 - 0
24/04/10 (Sat) League A Ayr United 0 - 7
17/04/10 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 2 - 0
10/04/10 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 1 - 3
06/04/10 (Tue) League A Morton 0 - 2
03/04/10 (Sat) League H Raith Rovers 4 - 3
30/03/10 (Tue) League H Ross County 3 - 0
27/03/10 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 0 - 1
23/03/10 (Tue) League H Airdrie United 4 - 0
20/03/10 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Kyle Allison received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Kyle Allison Sent Off
None