[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Pavels Mihadjuks 0
Position : Defender

DoB: 27.05.80

PoB: Latvia

Signed from: FK Ventspils
Signed: Jan 2009




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Pavels Mihadjuks's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2008/09 15 0 2 1 0
Total 15 0 2 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 10/01/09 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 H Partick Thistle 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 02/05/09 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 2
Goal24/01/09 (Sat) League A Hearts 3 - 2
Yellow Card07/02/09 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 H Kilmarnock 2 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Pavels Mihadjuks started
23/05/09 (Sat) League H Falkirk 0 - 1
11/04/09 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 0 - 1
04/04/09 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 2 - 1
21/03/09 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 4
14/03/09 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 2 - 1
07/03/09 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Quarter Final H Falkirk 0 - 1
04/03/09 (Wed) League A Rangers 1 - 0
28/02/09 (Sat) League H Motherwell 1 - 2
21/02/09 (Sat) League H Hibernian 2 - 0
14/02/09 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Pavels Mihadjuks came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Pavels Mihadjuks was an unused Sub
16/05/09 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 1 - 0
13/05/09 (Wed) League A Motherwell 2 - 2
10/05/09 (Sun) League H Hamilton Academical 1 - 1
02/05/09 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 2

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Pavels Mihadjuks received Yellow Card
07/02/09 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 H Kilmarnock 2 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Pavels Mihadjuks Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Pavels Mihadjuks scored
07/02/09 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 H Kilmarnock 2 - 0
24/01/09 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 3