[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Phil McGuire 0
Position : Defender

DoB: 04.03.80

PoB: Glasgow

Signed from: Dunfermline Athletic
Signed: August 2007




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Phil McGuire's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2007/08 24 1 0 9 1
2008/09 11 1 1 1 0
Total 35 2 1 10 1
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 15/09/07 (Sat) League A Celtic 5 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 01/09/07 (Sat) League A Hibernian 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 04/10/08 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 2 - 1
Goal27/09/08 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 3 - 1
Yellow Card01/09/07 (Sat) League A Hibernian 1 - 0
Red Card12/01/08 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Hibernian 3 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Phil McGuire started
27/12/08 (Sat) League A Motherwell 2 - 3
13/12/08 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 2
18/10/08 (Sat) League H Celtic 1 - 2
27/09/08 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 3 - 1
20/09/08 (Sat) League A Hearts 0 - 1
13/09/08 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 1 - 2
30/08/08 (Sat) League A Falkirk 2 - 1
27/08/08 (Wed) League Cup / Rd 2 A Arbroath 2 - 2
23/08/08 (Sat) League H Hibernian 1 - 1
16/08/08 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 0 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Phil McGuire came on as a Sub
24/01/09 (Sat) League A Hearts 3 - 2
01/09/07 (Sat) League A Hibernian 1 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Phil McGuire was an unused Sub
01/02/09 (Sun) League H Celtic 0 - 0
17/01/09 (Sat) League A Hamilton Academical 1 - 0
20/12/08 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 0 - 3
04/10/08 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 2 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Phil McGuire received Yellow Card
27/08/08 (Wed) League Cup / Rd 2 A Arbroath 2 - 2
29/03/08 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 3 - 4
20/02/08 (Wed) League A Motherwell 3 - 1
12/01/08 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Hibernian 3 - 0
22/12/07 (Sat) League A Hearts 2 - 3
08/12/07 (Sat) League H Hibernian 2 - 0
27/10/07 (Sat) League A Gretna 0 - 4
21/10/07 (Sun) League H Aberdeen 1 - 2
22/09/07 (Sat) League H Hearts 2 - 1
01/09/07 (Sat) League A Hibernian 1 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Phil McGuire Sent Off
12/01/08 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Hibernian 3 - 0

Scored - (max last 10) Phil McGuire scored
27/09/08 (Sat) League H Kilmarnock 3 - 1