[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Darran Thomson 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Darran Thomson's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2003/04 9 22 2 0 0
2004/05 0 1 0 0 0
Total 9 23 2 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 17/01/04 (Sat) League H Ayr United 2 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 02/08/03 (Sat) Challenge Cup A Gretna 0 - 5
Appearance - Sub (unused) 09/08/03 (Sat) League A Falkirk 2 - 1
Goal24/01/04 (Sat) League A Brechin City 2 - 4

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Darran Thomson started
03/04/04 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 0
27/03/04 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 0
13/03/04 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 2 - 3
06/03/04 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Quarter Finals A Motherwell 1 - 0
21/02/04 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 1 - 2
14/02/04 (Sat) League H Raith Rovers 3 - 0
07/02/04 (Sat) Scottish Cup / 4th Round A St. Mirren 1 - 0
24/01/04 (Sat) League A Brechin City 4 - 2
17/01/04 (Sat) League H Ayr United 2 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Darran Thomson came on as a Sub
30/10/04 (Sat) League H Livingston 2 - 0
01/05/04 (Sat) League H Falkirk 0 - 0
20/04/04 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final (Replay) N Dunfermline 2 - 3
10/04/04 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final N Dunfermline 1 - 1
20/03/04 (Sat) League A Ayr United 1 - 1
02/03/04 (Tue) League A Falkirk 2 - 1
31/01/04 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 1 - 1
10/01/04 (Sat) Scottish Cup / 3rd Round H Brechin City 5 - 1
03/01/04 (Sat) League A Ross County 1 - 0
06/12/03 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 4 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Darran Thomson was an unused Sub
27/11/04 (Sat) League A Hibernian 2 - 1
23/11/04 (Tue) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 1
13/11/04 (Sat) League A Celtic 3 - 0
06/11/04 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 1 - 1
27/10/04 (Wed) League H Dundee 2 - 1
23/10/04 (Sat) League A Kilmarnock 2 - 2
16/10/04 (Sat) League H Aberdeen 1 - 3
03/10/04 (Sun) League H Motherwell 1 - 1
25/09/04 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 0
19/09/04 (Sun) League A Rangers 1 - 0

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Darran Thomson received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Darran Thomson Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Darran Thomson scored
07/02/04 (Sat) Scottish Cup / 4th Round A St. Mirren 1 - 0
24/01/04 (Sat) League A Brechin City 4 - 2