[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Paul Ritchie 0




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Paul Ritchie's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2001/02 0 0 0 0 0
2002/03 35 8 20 0 0
2003/04 33 11 23 2 0
Total 68 19 43 2 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 03/08/02 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 0 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 10/08/02 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 12/04/03 (Sat) League H Clyde 1 - 2
Goal10/09/02 (Tue) League Cup / Round 1 H Dumbarton 2 - 0
Yellow Card20/09/03 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 2

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Paul Ritchie started
15/05/04 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 3 - 1
08/05/04 (Sat) League A Clyde 2 - 1
01/05/04 (Sat) League H Falkirk 0 - 0
24/04/04 (Sat) League A Raith Rovers 1 - 0
20/04/04 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final (Replay) N Dunfermline 2 - 3
10/04/04 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final N Dunfermline 1 - 1
03/04/04 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 0
27/03/04 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 0
20/03/04 (Sat) League A Ayr United 1 - 1
16/03/04 (Tue) League H Clyde 3 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Paul Ritchie came on as a Sub
17/04/04 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 4 - 1
13/04/04 (Tue) League H Brechin City 1 - 0
27/12/03 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 1 - 0
13/12/03 (Sat) League A Raith Rovers 1 - 3
06/12/03 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 4 - 1
29/11/03 (Sat) League H Brechin City 5 - 0
22/11/03 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 0 - 4
14/11/03 (Fri) League H Ross County 3 - 3
01/11/03 (Sat) League H Falkirk 1 - 2
23/08/03 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 1 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Paul Ritchie was an unused Sub
08/11/03 (Sat) League A Ayr United 0 - 3
12/08/03 (Tue) Challenge Cup A Peterhead 1 - 2
12/04/03 (Sat) League H Clyde 1 - 2

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Paul Ritchie received Yellow Card
27/03/04 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 0
20/09/03 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 2

Red Cards - (max last 10) Paul Ritchie Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Paul Ritchie scored
15/05/04 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 3 - 1
24/04/04 (Sat) League A Raith Rovers 1 - 0
20/04/04 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final (Replay) N Dunfermline 2 - 3
10/04/04 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Semi-Final N Dunfermline 1 - 1
16/03/04 (Tue) League H Clyde 3 - 1
13/03/04 (Sat) League A St. Johnstone 2 - 3
02/03/04 (Tue) League A Falkirk 1 - 2
21/02/04 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 1 - 2
24/01/04 (Sat) League A Brechin City 4 - 2
17/01/04 (Sat) League H Ayr United 2 - 1