McEwan Fraser Legal   Subway Korrie Renewables Allied Surveyors Scotland errea   ladbrokes 002
Online Shop
Ticket Info

ICTFC Team News

stadium-300x150Scottish Cup Heroes Clinch New Deals

Scottish Cup winners Danny Devine, Lewis Horner and Liam Polworth have all agreed new one year contracts with the club.

The trio were all involved in the Caley Thistle squad that managed to bring the William Hill Scottish Cup up the A9 for the very first time after John Hughes' side beat Falkirk 2-1 in last weekend's showpiece event.

Inverness born Calum Ferguson has also signed a one year deal and will move into the first team squad next season.

Meanwhile, Under 20's Cameron MacKay, Jason Brown, Ali Sutherland and Calum Howarth have all signed new one year deals.


News Menu

Twitter facebook youtube
carboot sale
invcomp 125 munros 125
01463 222880
redpoppy hspc 125
ladbrokes Championship 0214
BT Sport
SKY Sports